Board of Directors 2018-11-06T09:36:35-08:00

Board of Directors

President: Joseph Travers
Secretary/Treasurer: Kelly Riddle
Chairman/VP of
Private Investigations:
Mark Gillespie
Vice President of
Public Investigations:
Vic Bazan
VP of Rehabilitation: Kiley Culpepper
Vice President of Special Response Team: Bob Wigley
Northeast Regional Director: Terry Myer
Northwest Regional Director: VACANT
Southeast Regional Director: Tim O’Rourke
Southwest Regional Director: Michael Julian
Director at Large: Joshua Travers
Director at Large: Jim Casteel
Executive Director: Carla Hunt